Jim Grushon, CIC

Jim Grushon, CIC

Agency Principal

jim.grushon@thomas-grushon.com

Titus Sullivan

Titus Sullivan

Commercial Sales/ Agency Management

titus.sullivan@thomas-grushon.com

Ronda Tirey

Ronda Tirey

CSR/Computer Systems Manager

ronda.tirey@thomas-grushon.com

Gwen Grushon-Price

Gwen Grushon-Price

Agency Principal/Insurance Sales

gwen.price@thomas-grushon.com

Josie Armstrong

Josie Armstrong

Agent Specializing in Customer Service

josie.armstrong@thomas-grushon.com

Debbie Sullivan

Debbie Sullivan

Customer Service Technician

debbie.sullivan@thomas-grushon.com

Ashley Abner

Ashley Abner

Operations Manager/Agency Management

ashley.abner@thomas-grushon.com